Upcoming Socials

May – September 2020

Leighton House Museum Visit
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jul 5 @ 10:00 am
Leighton House Museum Visit @ Leighton House Museum  | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: Secret Studio
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Monday Jul 6 @ 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Escape Room: Secret Studio @ Secret Studio London | England | United Kingdom
Indoor Escape Experience: Drake’s Secret
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Jul 11 @ 10:15 am – 12:30 pm
Indoor Escape Experience: Drake's Secret @ Victoria & Albert Museum of London | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Bar: The Bootlegger
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Wednesday Jul 15 @ 6:45 pm
Speakeasy Bar: The Bootlegger @ The Bootlegger | England | United Kingdom
Explore Boxpark Wembley
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Jul 18 @ 7:00 pm
Explore Boxpark Wembley @ Boxpark Wembley | England | United Kingdom
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jul 19 @ 12:00 pm
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers @ Trafalgar Square | England | United Kingdom
Drinks at Knowhere Special Speakeasy
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Jul 21 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks at Knowhere Special Speakeasy @ Knowhere Special | England | United Kingdom
Brazilian Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jul 22 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Brazilian Night @ Preto Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Thursday Jul 23 @ 5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden @ Cereal Killer Cafe, The Stables Market | England | United Kingdom
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jul 26 @ 3:00 pm
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace @ The Tea Terrace - LONDON VICTORIA STREET | England | United Kingdom
Theatre – Witness For The Prosecution
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Wednesday Jul 29 @ 7:00 pm
Theatre - Witness For The Prosecution @ London County Hall | England | United Kingdom
Henri’s Mystery Walks: Seven Noses of Soho
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Aug 8 @ 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Henri's Mystery Walks: Seven Noses of Soho @ Aviator Coffee Yumchaa | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St.
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Aug 10 @ 7:00 pm
Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St. @ No Escape London | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Nolan’s Freehouse
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Aug 14 @ 7:00 pm
Darts Night at Nolan's Freehouse @ Nolan's | England | United Kingdom
Dinner at Dishoom
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Aug 19 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Dinner at Dishoom @ Dishoom Carnaby | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Flight Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Aug 21 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Darts Night at Flight Club @ Flight Club Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Aug 22 @ 7:00 pm
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness @ Trailer Happiness | England | United Kingdom
Dine in a Gun Bus at Mac & Wild
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Sep 4 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Dine in a Gun Bus at Mac & Wild @ Mac & Wild Devonshire Square  | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: Pharaoh’s Chamber
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Monday Sep 7 @ 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Escape Room: Pharaoh's Chamber @ Escape Rooms | England | United Kingdom
September Massaoke
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Sep 11 @ 7:30 pm
September Massaoke @ Electric Ballroom  | England | United Kingdom
ICEBAR London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Sep 19 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
ICEBAR London @ Outside Icebar London | England | United Kingdom