Upcoming Socials

April – August 2018

Thinker, Drinker, Solver, Spy
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Apr 21 @ 4:00 pm
Thinker, Drinker, Solver, Spy @ Ob8 Statue by Cafe Nero | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Apr 27 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks With Team Bob @ SAMA Bankside | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Apr 28 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Picnic
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Monday May 7 @ 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Bank Holiday Picnic @ Regents Park Bandstand | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday May 9 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 11 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bob Goes On Tour: Florence!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday May 11 @ 7:00 pm – May 14 @ 4:00 pm
Bob Goes On Tour: Florence! @ Florence | Florence | Tuscany | Italy
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 17 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
The Ultimate Pub Quiz
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 18 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Ultimate Pub Quiz @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Royal Wedding Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday May 19 @ 12:00 pm
Royal Wedding Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 22 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 25 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks With Team Bob @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday May 26 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Beers in the Garden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday May 28 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Bank Holiday Beers in the Garden @ Edinboro Castle | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 29 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Jun 6 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 7 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Canalside Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jun 10 @ 11:15 am – 3:30 pm
Canalside Brunch with Bob! @ Beany Green - Little Venice | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks @ Pergola Paddington
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Jun 15 @ 7:00 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ Pergola Paddington @ Pergola Paddington | England | United Kingdom
Picnic in Kensington Gardens
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Jun 16 @ 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Picnic in Kensington Gardens @ Lancaster Gate | London | United Kingdom
Alfresco Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Jun 19 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Alfresco Talking to Strangers! @ The Prince | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 21 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Jun 23 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Jun 29 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks With Team Bob @ TBC | England | United Kingdom