Upcoming Socials

February – August 2018

Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Friday Feb 23 @ 7:00 pm – Feb 23 @ 12:00 am
Drinks With Team Bob @ Ninth Ward | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Feb 24 @ 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ Temple Tube Station | England | United Kingdom
Brunching with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Feb 25 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunching with Bob! @ Darcie Green | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Feb 27 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 1 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Friday Mar 2 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ The Old Schoolyard | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Mar 7 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ The Sun Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Tribute Band Party Weekend by the Sea
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Friday Mar 9 @ 4:00 pm – Mar 12 @ 12:00 pm
Tribute Band Party Weekend by the Sea @ Butlin's | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Mar 10 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ The Black Penny | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 13 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ Ye Olde Mitre | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 16 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ SAMA Bankside | England | United Kingdom
BobHikes – Chilterns
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Mar 18 @ 10:00 am
BobHikes -  Chilterns @ Saunderton Station | England | United Kingdom
Artistic London: Turner and Constable @ Tate Britain
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Sunday Mar 18 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Artistic London: Turner and Constable @ Tate Britain @ Tate Britain | England | United Kingdom
Thai QI Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Mar 21 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Thai QI Dinner @ Champor Champor | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Quiz Night: Bob Does Pointless!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 23 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Quiz Night: Bob Does Pointless! @ The Shepherds Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Mar 24 @ 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 27 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
The Easter Hunt: Who Bunny Dunnit’?
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Mar 30 @ 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
The Easter Hunt: Who Bunny Dunnit’? @ Outside Aldgate East Station  (Leman Street Exit) | London | United Kingdom
Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 30 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks With Team Bob @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Beers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday Apr 2 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Bank Holiday Beers @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Treasure Hunt: Tubeopoly
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 7 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Treasure Hunt: Tubeopoly @ Temple Tube Station | London | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 10 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | United Kingdom
Bob’s Rich List
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Apr 13 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Bob's Rich List @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Roast on the Canal
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 15 @ 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday Roast on the Canal @ The Narrowboat | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 19 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Thinker, Drinker, Solver, Spy
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 21 @ 6:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Thinker, Drinker, Solver, Spy @ Ob8 Statue by Cafe Nero | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Drinks With Team Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Apr 27 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks With Team Bob @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Geocaching with Kate and Henri
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 28 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Geocaching with Kate and Henri @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bob Goes On Tour: Florence!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Friday May 11 @ 7:00 pm – May 14 @ 4:00 pm
Bob Goes On Tour: Florence! @ Florence | Florence | Tuscany | Italy