Upcoming Socials

April – June 2017

QI Italian Supper Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Apr 26 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
QI Italian Supper Club @ Casa Tua | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 27 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Garden Gate | England | United Kingdom
The Ultimate Pub Quiz
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Apr 28 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Ultimate Pub Quiz @ The Sun | England | United Kingdom
NEW: Clue Hunt at Science Museum
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 29 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
NEW: Clue Hunt at Science Museum @ The Science Museum | London | United Kingdom
BobHikes – The High Weald
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Apr 30 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
BobHikes - The High Weald @ London Victoria Station | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Picnic!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Monday May 1 @ 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Bank Holiday Picnic! @ Primrose Hill | London | United Kingdom
Bob Goes on Tour: Lisbon! (Final Pre-Social)
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 4 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Bob Goes on Tour: Lisbon! (Final Pre-Social) @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 4 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Founders Arms | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 5 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ The White Hart | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday May 7 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ KuPP | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 11 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bobily Fortunes
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 12 @ 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm
Bobily Fortunes @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday May 17 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bob Goes On Tour: Lisbon!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday May 18 @ 7:00 pm – May 22 @ 9:00 am
Bob Goes On Tour: Lisbon! @ Lisbon | Montréal | Québec | Canada
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 18 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Assassin – A Sherlock Street Game
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday May 20 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Assassin -  A Sherlock Street Game @ Temple Tube Station | London | United Kingdom
Cocktails and Cryptic Crosswords
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 23 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Cocktails and Cryptic Crosswords @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Greek QI Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday May 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Greek QI Dinner @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday May 25 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bob’s Taskmaster
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday May 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Bob's Taskmaster @ The Castle | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 30 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 1 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Bob does The Chase (Quiz)
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Jun 2 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Bob does The Chase (Quiz) @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 8 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 15 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 22 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jun 29 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom