Upcoming Socials

March – April 2017

New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Mar 2 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Founders Arms | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 3 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks @ Bison and Bird | England | United Kingdom
Sins and Secrets Treasure Hunt
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 4 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sins and Secrets Treasure Hunt @ The Castle  | London | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 7 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Wednesday Mar 8 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 9 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Falcon  | England | United Kingdom
NEW QUIZ: Quiz Cross
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 10 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
NEW QUIZ: Quiz Cross @ The Castle | England | United Kingdom
Craft and Conversation!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 11 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Craft and Conversation! @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Sunday Mar 12 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ Counter | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Bull | England | United Kingdom
St. Patricks Day – After Work Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 17 @ 6:30 pm
St. Patricks Day  - After Work Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Walk and Talk: Richmond Park
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Mar 18 @ 1:30 pm
Walk and Talk: Richmond Park @ Richmond Park | Richmond | United Kingdom
BobHikes – Cambridgeshire
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Mar 19 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
BobHikes - Cambridgeshire @ London King's Cross Station | England | United Kingdom
Spanish QI Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Spanish QI Dinner @ Jamon Jamon | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 23 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Million Bob Drop
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Mar 24 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Million Bob Drop @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Mar 28 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Mar 30 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Apr 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Craft and Conversation!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Apr 8 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Craft and Conversation! @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Assassin – A Sherlock Street Game
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 8 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Assassin -  A Sherlock Street Game @ Temple Tube Station | London | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Apr 9 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 11 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 13 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Conversation Café
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 16 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Conversation Café @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 18 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 20 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 25 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua | London | England | United Kingdom
QI Italian Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Apr 26 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
QI Italian Dinner @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 27 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom