Upcoming Socials

December 2016 – January 2017

Bob’s Christmas Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Dec 9 @ 6:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Bob's Christmas Dinner @ The George | London | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Dec 10 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ Fish Market | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Dec 15 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Union Tavern | England | United Kingdom
It’s Quizmas!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Dec 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
It's Quizmas! @ The Goat Tavern | London | England | United Kingdom
The Bobs! Our big Christmas bash
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Wednesday Dec 21 @ 7:00 pm – 11:45 pm
The Bobs! Our big Christmas bash @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jan 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Walk and Talk: Kensington Gardens
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Jan 7 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Walk and Talk: Kensington Gardens @ Marble Arch | London | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Jan 11 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Bull | England | United Kingdom
Big Bob Quiz of the Year 2016!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Jan 13 @ 7:00 pm
Big Bob Quiz of the Year 2016! @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
Craft and Conversation!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Jan 14 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Craft and Conversation! @ Madd Hatter's Cafe | London | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Jan 18 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jan 19 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Jan 25 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the classics @ Casa Tua | London | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Jan 25 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
New Member Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jan 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
New Member Drinks @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom