Upcoming Socials

February – May 2019

Lunch in Theatreland
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Feb 23 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Lunch in Theatreland @ Sarastro's | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Feb 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua | England | United Kingdom
Science Museum Lates – The Last Tsar
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Feb 27 @ 6:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Science Museum Lates - The Last Tsar @ Science Museum | London | United Kingdom
Lunch in Theatreland
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 9 @ 1:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Lunch in Theatreland @ Sarastro's | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter U
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Mar 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter U @ Red Dog Saloon Soho | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua | England | United Kingdom
Crossness Pumping Station Open Day
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Mar 31 @ 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Crossness Pumping Station Open Day @ Abbey Wood Station | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter V
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter V @ Cay Tre Hoxton | England | United Kingdom
Tour of 575 Wandsworth Road
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Apr 27 @ 1:10 pm – 3:00 pm
Tour of 575 Wandsworth Road @ 575 Wandsworth Road | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 30 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
The Comedy of Errors at The Globe Theatre
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Saturday May 11 @ 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors at The Globe Theatre @ The Globe Theatre | London | United Kingdom