Upcoming Socials

June – August 2018

World Cup and BBQ with Berry!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jun 28 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
World Cup and BBQ with Berry! @ Bodeans Old Street | England | United Kingdom
4th July American QI Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jul 4 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
4th July American QI Dinner @ Porky's Bankside | England | United Kingdom
Chinese Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Tuesday Jul 17 @ 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm
Chinese Dinner @ Feng Shang Princess | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob – East
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jul 22 @ 11:45 am – 3:00 pm
Brunch with Bob - East @ Oslo | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob – West
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jul 22 @ 11:45 am – 3:00 pm
Brunch with Bob - West @ Darcie & May Green | United Kingdom
Tuesday Thai Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Jul 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday Thai Dinner @ Champor Champor | England | United Kingdom
Curry Night with Chris!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jul 26 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
Curry Night with Chris! @ Aldgate East Underground | London | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Aug 5 @ 1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Brunch with Bob @ Greenberry Cafe | England | United Kingdom
Bird and Bubbles Bottomless Brunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Aug 11 @ 11:45 am – 2:00 pm
Bird and Bubbles Bottomless Brunch @ Ma' Plucker Soho | England | United Kingdom
Cats, Coffee and Cake!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Aug 26 @ 1:45 pm – 4:30 pm
Cats, Coffee and Cake! @ London Cat Village | England | United Kingdom
QI Caribbean Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Aug 29 @ 7:00 pm – 9:45 pm
QI Caribbean Dinner @ Ma Petite Jamaica | England | United Kingdom
Curry Night with Chris!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Aug 30 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
Curry Night with Chris! @ Aldgate East Underground | London | England | United Kingdom