Upcoming Socials

October 2018 – February 2019

Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Oct 28 @ 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games @ The Alwyne Castle | England | United Kingdom
The Copycat – Immersive Horror Experience
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Oct 30 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Copycat - Immersive Horror Experience @ COLAB Factory | England | United Kingdom
Halloween Special: Drink Along With Lost Boys
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Oct 31 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Halloween Special: Drink Along With Lost Boys @ Lost Boys Pizza | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Nov 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Immersive Cocktails: The Grid
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Thursday Nov 15 @ 7:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Immersive Cocktails: The Grid @ Neosight | England | United Kingdom
Cards Against Humanity
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Nov 21 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Cards Against Humanity @ The Blue Lion | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Nov 25 @ 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games @ The Alwyne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Monday Night Bowling and Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Monday Nov 26 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday Night Bowling and Drinks @ Queens | England | United Kingdom
Ball-pit Playground
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Nov 28 @ 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm
Ball-pit Playground @ Ballie Ballerson | England | United Kingdom
Flip Out After Dark
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Friday Nov 30 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Flip Out After Dark @ Flip Out E6 | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Dec 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Exploring Hyde Park Winter Wonderland’s rides
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Dec 6 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
Exploring Hyde Park Winter Wonderland's rides @ Marble Arch  | London | United Kingdom
Mario Kart Racing
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Sunday Feb 17 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Mario Kart Racing @ Secret Location London