Upcoming Socials

August – September 2018

Illicit Secrets: Bletchley
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Aug 21 @ 7:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Illicit Secrets: Bletchley @ COLAB Factory | England | United Kingdom
Midweek Drinks and Pétanque
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Aug 22 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Midweek Drinks and Pétanque @ Baranis | England | United Kingdom
The Monster @ Ally Pally
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Aug 25 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The Monster @ Ally Pally @ Alexandra Palace | England | United Kingdom
Play Day at Roof East
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Sep 2 @ 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Play Day at Roof East @ Level 8 Car Park Roof East | London | United Kingdom
City Z – VR Action Game
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Sep 4 @ 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
City Z - VR Action Game @ Anvio VR | London | United Kingdom
City Z – VR Action Game
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Sep 4 @ 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
City Z - VR Action Game @ Anvio VR | London | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Sep 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games Night @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
City Lights Evening Trail
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Sunday Sep 9 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
City Lights Evening Trail @ The Jugged Hare | England | United Kingdom
London’s New Board Games Cafe
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Sep 15 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
London's New Board Games Cafe @ Draughts Waterloo | England | United Kingdom
Pub Games Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Sep 18 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Pub Games Night @ The Pembury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Cards Against Humanity
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Sep 19 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Cards Against Humanity @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Dead Quiet – Immersive Murder Mystery
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Sep 22 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Dead Quiet - Immersive Murder Mystery @ Kensington Central Library | England | United Kingdom