Upcoming Socials

February – April 2018

Brunching with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Feb 25 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunching with Bob! @ Darcie Green | United Kingdom
Super-Cheap Gourmet Dinner at Max’s Sandwich Shop
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Wednesday Feb 28 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Super-Cheap Gourmet Dinner at Max's Sandwich Shop @ Max's Sandwich Shop | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Roast
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Mar 4 @ 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday Roast @ Crockers Folly | England | United Kingdom
Taco’s and Tequila
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Wednesday Mar 7 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Taco's and Tequila @ Cartel | England | United Kingdom
Dinner at The Cheese Bar
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Mar 8 @ 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm
Dinner at The Cheese Bar @ The Cheese Bar | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Mar 10 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ The Black Penny | England | United Kingdom
Conversation Café
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Mar 11 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Conversation Café @ Goswell Road Coffee | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter J
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Wednesday Mar 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter J @ Shackfuyu | England | United Kingdom
Chicken Dinner @ Absurd Bird
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Thursday Mar 15 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Chicken Dinner @ Absurd Bird @ Absurd Bird Soho | England | United Kingdom
6 Nations Pub Lunch with a FREE GUINNESS
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 17 @ 1:45 pm – 5:00 pm
6 Nations Pub Lunch with a FREE GUINNESS @ The Marquess of Anglesey | England | United Kingdom
Pub Lunch and Columbia Road Flower Market
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Mar 18 @ 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Pub Lunch and Columbia Road Flower Market @ Nelson's Head | England | United Kingdom
Thai QI Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Mar 21 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Thai QI Dinner @ Champor Champor | England | United Kingdom
Cheese and Wine Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Cheese and Wine Night @ Humble Grape | England | United Kingdom
Afternoon Tea at The Chesterfield
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Mar 25 @ 1:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Afternoon Tea at The Chesterfield @ The Chesterfield | England | United Kingdom
Lady Dinah’s Cat Emporium
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 31 @ 10:45 am – 1:30 pm
Lady Dinah's Cat Emporium @ Lady Dinah's Cat Emporium | England | United Kingdom
Easter Sunday Roast Lunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 1 @ 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Easter Sunday Roast Lunch @ The Builders Arms | England | United Kingdom
Mexican Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Apr 4 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mexican Night @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Pizza by the Metre
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Apr 6 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Friday Night Pizza by the Metre @ Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes | England | United Kingdom
Coffee and Cake in the Conservatory
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 8 @ 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Coffee and Cake in the Conservatory @ The Quince Tree | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter K
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Apr 12 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter K @ Gogi | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Roast on the Canal
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 15 @ 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday Roast on the Canal @ The Narrowboat | England | United Kingdom
Indian Street Food Feast
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Apr 18 @ 6:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Indian Street Food Feast @ Roti Chai | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 22 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ HotBox Spitalfields | England | United Kingdom