Upcoming Socials

August – September 2017

Hampton Court Park Walk and Picnic
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Aug 19 @ 10:30 am – 4:00 pm
Hampton Court Park Walk and Picnic @ Kingston Station | England | United Kingdom
Dim Sum at Dragon Castle
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Aug 19 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Dim Sum at Dragon Castle @ Dragon Castle | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Roast and Games Arcade
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Aug 20 @ 1:45 pm – 6:00 pm
Sunday Roast and Games Arcade @ Four Thieves | England | United Kingdom
American dining
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Aug 22 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
American dining @ The Diner Spitalfields  | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Rounders and Picnic!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday Aug 28 @ 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Bank Holiday Rounders and Picnic! @ Primrose Hill | London | United Kingdom
Korean BBQ meal
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Thursday Aug 31 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Korean BBQ meal @ Myung Ga Restaurant | England | United Kingdom
Craft and Conversation!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Sep 3 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Craft and Conversation! @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
QI Japanese Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Sep 6 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
QI Japanese Dinner @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
QI Korean Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Sep 14 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
QI Korean Dinner @ TBC | London | United Kingdom
Conversation Café
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Sep 17 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Conversation Café @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter E
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Sep 20 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter E @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Sep 24 @ 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
Street Feasting at Hawker House
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Sep 29 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Street Feasting at Hawker House @ Hawker House | England | United Kingdom
Safari Afternoon Tea at The Montague on the Gardens
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Sep 30 @ 1:45 pm – 4:15 pm
Safari Afternoon Tea at The Montague on the Gardens @ England | United Kingdom