Upcoming Socials

December 2016 – January 2017

Conversation Café
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Sunday Dec 4 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Conversation Café @ Yumchaa | London | England | United Kingdom
Tuesdays at the Top Secret Comedy Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Dec 6 @ 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Tuesdays at the Top Secret Comedy Club @ The Top Secret Comedy Club | London | United Kingdom
National Gallery Lates and Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Dec 9 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
National Gallery Lates and Drinks @ National Gallery | London | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Saturday Dec 10 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ Fish Market | London | England | United Kingdom
It’s a Wonderful Life, Mulled Wine and Mince Pie
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Sunday Dec 11 @ 5:45 pm – 10:00 pm
It's a Wonderful Life, Mulled Wine and Mince Pie @ Prince Charles Cinema | London | United Kingdom
Evening of Cheese
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Wednesday Dec 14 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Evening of Cheese @ The Boot and Flogger | London | England | United Kingdom
It’s Quizmas!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Dec 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
It's Quizmas! @ The Goat Tavern | London | England | United Kingdom
Exhibit Here’s Art Maze Exhibition
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Dec 17 @ 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Exhibit Here's Art Maze Exhibition @ Bargehouse | London | England | United Kingdom
Museum Drop-in Drawing
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Jan 6 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Museum Drop-in Drawing @ National Portrait Gallery | London | United Kingdom
Walk and Talk: Kensington Gardens
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Saturday Jan 7 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Walk and Talk: Kensington Gardens @ Marble Arch | London | United Kingdom
Wellcome Collection Lates
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Jan 12 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Wellcome Collection Lates @ Wellcome Collection | London | England | United Kingdom
Conversation Café
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jan 15 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Conversation Café @ The Quince Tree Cafe | London | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Roast
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jan 22 @ 1:45 pm – 4:45 pm
Sunday Roast @ Marquis Cornwallis | London | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jan 26 @ 6:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ The Vault Soho | London | England | United Kingdom