Upcoming Socials

April – August 2020

Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St.
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jun 1 @ 7:00 pm
Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St. @ No Escape London | England | United Kingdom
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Jun 2 @ 5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden @ Cereal Killer Cafe, The Stables Market | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Nolan’s Freehouse
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Jun 5 @ 7:00 pm
Darts Night at Nolan's Freehouse @ Nolan's | England | United Kingdom
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jun 7 @ 3:00 pm
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace @ The Tea Terrace - LONDON VICTORIA STREET | England | United Kingdom
Brazilian Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jun 10 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Brazilian Night @ Preto Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Flight Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jun 11 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Darts Night at Flight Club @ Flight Club Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jun 14 @ 12:00 pm
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers @ Trafalgar Square | England | United Kingdom
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Friday Jun 19 @ 7:00 pm
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness @ Trailer Happiness | England | United Kingdom
Russian Dinner at Zima
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jun 22 @ 7:00 pm
Russian Dinner at Zima @ Zima | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: Pharaoh’s Chamber
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Monday Jun 29 @ 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Escape Room: Pharaoh's Chamber @ Escape Rooms | England | United Kingdom
Leighton House Museum Visit
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jul 5 @ 10:00 am
Leighton House Museum Visit @ Leighton House Museum  | England | United Kingdom
TGI Fridays – Dinner & Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Friday Jul 10 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
TGI Fridays - Dinner & Drinks @ TGI Fridays Covent Garden | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Bar: The Bootlegger
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Wednesday Jul 15 @ 6:45 pm
Speakeasy Bar: The Bootlegger @ The Bootlegger | England | United Kingdom