Upcoming Socials

February – April 2018

Retro Arcade Games and Cocktails
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Saturday Feb 24 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Retro Arcade Games and Cocktails @ The Four Quarters | England | United Kingdom
Curry Night with Chris!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Mar 1 @ 6:45 pm – 9:45 pm
Curry Night with Chris! @ Aldgate East Underground | London | England | United Kingdom
Wetland Walk:Walthamstow
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Mar 3 @ 2:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Wetland Walk:Walthamstow @ Tottenham Hale Station | England | United Kingdom
Junkyard Golf
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Mar 6 @ 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Junkyard Golf @ The Old Truman Brewery | London | United Kingdom
Friday Night Cocktails
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Friday Mar 9 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Friday Night Cocktails @ Apples and Pears | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room – Murder History
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Mar 10 @ 11:45 am – 2:30 pm
Escape Room - Murder History @ Inkwell Manor | England | United Kingdom
Talking to Strangers!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 13 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Talking to Strangers! @ Ye Olde Mitre | England | United Kingdom
Chicken Dinner @ Absurd Bird
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Mar 15 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Chicken Dinner @ Absurd Bird @ Absurd Bird Soho | England | United Kingdom
Pub Lunch and Columbia Road Flower Market
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Mar 18 @ 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Pub Lunch and Columbia Road Flower Market @ Nelson's Head | England | United Kingdom
Festival of Spoken Nerd – An Evening of Unnecessary Detail
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Mar 27 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Festival of Spoken Nerd - An Evening of Unnecessary Detail @ Backyard Comedy Club | London | United Kingdom
Storytelling on the rooftop @ Queen of Hoxton
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Mar 28 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Storytelling on the rooftop @ Queen of Hoxton @ Queen of Hoxton | England | United Kingdom
Blingo: Hip Hop Bingo
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Thursday Mar 29 @ 7:00 pm
Blingo: Hip Hop Bingo @ Proud Camden | England | United Kingdom
Lady Dinah’s Cat Emporium
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Mar 31 @ 10:45 am – 1:30 pm
Lady Dinah's Cat Emporium @ Lady Dinah's Cat Emporium | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Pizza by the Metre
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Apr 6 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Friday Night Pizza by the Metre @ Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes | England | United Kingdom
Brunch at Piano Works
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Apr 7 @ 12:45 pm – 5:00 pm
Brunch at Piano Works @ HotBox Spitalfields | England | United Kingdom
Votes for Women @ Museum of London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 8 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Votes for Women @ Museum of London @ Museum of London | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Apr 12 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ Lounge Bohemia | England | United Kingdom
Jester Jesters Comedy Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday Apr 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jester Jesters Comedy Night @ Betsey Trotwood | England | United Kingdom
Museum of Curiosities Lates
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Apr 19 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Museum of Curiosities Lates @ The Viktor Wynd Museum of Curiosities, Fine Art and Natural History | London | United Kingdom
Friday Night Cocktails
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Apr 20 @ 6:45 pm – 11:00 pm
Friday Night Cocktails @ By Appointment Only | England | United Kingdom
Brunch with Bob!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 22 @ 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Brunch with Bob! @ HotBox Spitalfields | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Apr 26 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ The Natural Philosopher | England | United Kingdom