Upcoming Socials

January – March 2017

Curry Night with Chris!
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jan 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Curry Night with Chris! @ The Standard Balti House | England | United Kingdom
Weekend Brunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Jan 28 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Weekend Brunch @ Forge and Co. | England | United Kingdom
Star Wars Identities Exhibition at the O2
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jan 29 @ 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Star Wars Identities Exhibition at the O2 @ The O2 | United Kingdom
Escape Room: ClueTrace Mind Crime
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Monday Jan 30 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Escape Room: ClueTrace Mind Crime @ ClueTrace HQ | London | England | United Kingdom
Explore Maltby Street Market: Ropewalk
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Feb 4 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Explore Maltby Street Market: Ropewalk @ London Bridge Tube Station | London | England | United Kingdom
Archimedes Inspiration – Room 101: Leo’s Path
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Monday Feb 6 @ 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Archimedes Inspiration - Room 101: Leo's Path @ Archimedes Inspiration - AI Escape | England | United Kingdom
Puzzled Pint EAST
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Feb 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Puzzled Pint EAST @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom
Junkyard Golf
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Feb 21 @ 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Junkyard Golf @ The Old Truman Brewery | London | United Kingdom
Comedy Cafe Theatre
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Feb 22 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Comedy Cafe Theatre @ Comedy Cafe Theatre | London | England | United Kingdom
Weekend Brunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Feb 25 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Weekend Brunch @ Dirty Bones | England | United Kingdom
Puzzled Pint EAST
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Mar 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Puzzled Pint EAST @ TBC | London | England | United Kingdom