Upcoming Socials

June – August 2018

BBQ Lunch and Hampstead Heath Stroll
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Sunday Jun 24 @ 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
BBQ Lunch and Hampstead Heath Stroll @ The Stag | England | United Kingdom
VR Escape Room: Mind Horror
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jun 25 @ 7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
VR Escape Room: Mind Horror @ Omescape | England | United Kingdom
Croydon’s Board Games Cafe
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Saturday Jun 30 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Croydon's Board Games Cafe @  Ludoquist | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room – Perpetuum Mobile
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jul 2 @ 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Escape Room - Perpetuum Mobile @ Lock'd | United Kingdom
Bob Olympics – Retro Sports day and Picnic
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Jul 7 @ 12:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Bob Olympics - Retro Sports day and Picnic @ Clapham Common | England | United Kingdom
City Dash: Camden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Saturday Jul 14 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
City Dash: Camden @ The Spread Eagle | England | United Kingdom
Tuesday Thai Dinner
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Jul 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday Thai Dinner @ Champor Champor | England | United Kingdom
Walk and Talk: Richmond Park
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jul 29 @ 2:00 pm
Walk and Talk: Richmond Park @ Richmond Station | England | United Kingdom
Street Feasting in the Garden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Aug 2 @ 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Street Feasting in the Garden @ Vauxhall Street Food Garden | United Kingdom
Bob Goes Ape
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Aug 5 @ 12:45 pm – 4:30 pm
Bob Goes Ape @ Go Ape Cockfosters | United Kingdom