Upcoming Socials

April – August 2018

Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Gourmet Pie Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Wednesday Apr 25 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Gourmet Pie Night @ Piebury Corner | England | United Kingdom
Camden Comedy Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday May 2 @ 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Camden Comedy Night @ The Princess of Wales | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room – CSI London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday May 3 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Escape Room - CSI London @ Inside Out Escape | England | United Kingdom
Improv Comedy Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday May 4 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Improv Comedy Night @ Rosemary Branch | England | United Kingdom
Cinco de Mayo Margaritas
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Saturday May 5 @ 5:00 pm
Cinco de Mayo Margaritas @ Barrio Angel | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Picnic
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday May 7 @ 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Bank Holiday Picnic @ Regents Park Bandstand | England | United Kingdom
Angel Comedy Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Monday May 14 @ 6:45 pm – 10:15 pm
Angel Comedy Club @ The Camden Head | England | United Kingdom
£10 Unlimited Wings Wednesday
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday May 23 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
£10 Unlimited Wings Wednesday @ Dead Dolls House | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Beers in the Garden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday May 28 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Bank Holiday Beers in the Garden @ Edinboro Castle | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday May 29 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night Drinks in the Garden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Friday Jun 1 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Friday Night Drinks in the Garden @ Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Angel Comedy Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday Jun 18 @ 6:45 pm – 10:15 pm
Angel Comedy Club @ The Camden Head | England | United Kingdom
Alphabet Dining Letter M
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Jun 21 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Alphabet Dining Letter M @ Ekachai KX | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
The Monster @ Ally Pally
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Saturday Aug 25 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The Monster @ Ally Pally @ Alexandra Palace | England | United Kingdom