Upcoming Socials

August – November 2018

Lamplighters – Interactive Theatre
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Aug 18 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Lamplighters - Interactive Theatre @ The Old Red Lion Theatre | England | United Kingdom
The Monster @ Ally Pally
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Aug 25 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The Monster @ Ally Pally @ Alexandra Palace | England | United Kingdom
Bank Holiday Picnic
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Aug 27 @ 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Bank Holiday Picnic @ Highbury Fields | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Aug 28 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Aug 30 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ Megaro Bar | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: Escape the Dentist
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Sep 3 @ 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Escape Room: Escape the Dentist @ No Escape London | England | United Kingdom
Improv Comedy Night – Shoot from the Hip
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Monday Sep 10 @ 6:45 pm – 10:15 pm
Improv Comedy Night - Shoot from the Hip @ The Camden Head | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: The Flying Dutchman
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Sep 19 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Escape Room: The Flying Dutchman @ Breakin' Escape Rooms | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room – Project D.I.V.A
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Monday Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Escape Room - Project D.I.V.A @ Escape Rooms Angel | England | United Kingdom
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Sep 25 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Book Club: Catch up on the Classics @ Casa Tua Kings Cross | England | United Kingdom
Blingo: Hip Hop Bingo
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Oct 12 @ 7:00 pm
Blingo: Hip Hop Bingo @ Fest Bar | England | United Kingdom
Angel Comedy Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Oct 24 @ 6:45 pm – 10:15 pm
Angel Comedy Club @ The Bill Murray | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Thursday Oct 25 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ The Cosy Kettle | England | United Kingdom
Halloween Escape Room: Butcher’s Lair
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Oct 31 @ 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Halloween Escape Room: Butcher's Lair @ Breakin' Escape Rooms | England | United Kingdom
Speakeasy Drinks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday Nov 8 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Speakeasy Drinks @ B.Y.O.C City | England | United Kingdom