Upcoming Socials

October – December 2019

Bob Learns His ABCs – Astronomy
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Oct 25 @ 6:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Bob Learns His ABCs - Astronomy @ St Pancras International | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Oct 29 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Alwynne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Bob Teasers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Oct 30 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Bob Teasers @ The Old George | England | United Kingdom
Evening at Draughts
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Monday Nov 4 @ 6:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Evening at Draughts @ Draughts Waterloo | England | United Kingdom
PubSci – Science in the Pub
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Nov 6 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
PubSci - Science in the Pub @ The Old Kings Head | London | England | United Kingdom
Bob Learns His ABCs – Bouldering
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Nov 10 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Bob Learns His ABCs - Bouldering @ The Castle Climbing Centre | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Monday Nov 11 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Alwynne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Puzzled Pint
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Tuesday Nov 12 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Puzzled Pint @ TBC | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Nov 26 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Alwynne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Bob Teasers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Nov 27 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Bob Teasers @ TBC
PubSci – Science in the Pub
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Dec 4 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
PubSci - Science in the Pub @ The Old Kings Head | London | England | United Kingdom