Upcoming Socials

October 2018 – April 2019

Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Oct 28 @ 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games @ The Alwyne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Halloween Special: Drink Along With Lost Boys
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Oct 31 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Halloween Special: Drink Along With Lost Boys @ Lost Boys Pizza | England | United Kingdom
Exhibition – Videogames: Design/Play/Disrupt
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Saturday Nov 3 @ 12:15 pm – 2:45 pm
Exhibition - Videogames: Design/Play/Disrupt @ Victoria and Albert Museum | England | United Kingdom
How to: Cryptic Crosswords
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Nov 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
How to: Cryptic Crosswords @ The Mitre Lancaster Gate | England | United Kingdom
PubSci – Science in the Pub
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Nov 7 @ 6:45 pm – 10:00 pm
PubSci - Science in the Pub @ The Old Kings Head | London | England | United Kingdom
Body Worlds London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Nov 11 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Body Worlds London @ The London Pavillion | England | United Kingdom
Puzzled Pint
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Tuesday Nov 13 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Puzzled Pint @ The Hoop & Grapes | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Nov 14 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Immersive Cocktails: The Grid
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Thursday Nov 15 @ 7:45 pm – 10:00 pm
Immersive Cocktails: The Grid @ Neosight | England | United Kingdom
Go Underground: The Postal Train + Lunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Saturday Nov 24 @ 11:15 am
Go Underground: The Postal Train + Lunch @ The Postal Museum | England | United Kingdom
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Nov 25 @ 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Sunday Lunch and BYO Board Games @ The Alwyne Castle | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Dec 5 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Canonbury Tavern | England | United Kingdom
Puzzled Pint
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Dec 11 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Puzzled Pint @ The Hoop & Grapes | England | United Kingdom
Drinks @ The Brick Bar
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Apr 28 @ 2:45 pm – 4:45 pm
Drinks @ The Brick Bar @ Secret Location | England | United Kingdom