Upcoming Socials

April – July 2020

Sofa Tour: National Gallery of Art, Washington, D.C.
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 11 @ 10:30 am
Sofa Tour: National Gallery of Art, Washington, D.C. @ Wherever you are
Virtual Fancy Dress Party
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 11 @ 7:00 pm
Virtual Fancy Dress Party @ Wherever you are
Let’s Exercise: La Bomba Dance Workout
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Tuesday Apr 14 @ 9:00 am
Let's Exercise: La Bomba Dance Workout @ Wherever you are
Virtual Winemaker Talks: Back to Basics
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Apr 15 @ 3:00 pm
Virtual Winemaker Talks: Back to Basics @ The Internet
Hatha Yoga Live Session
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 16 @ 8:00 am
Hatha Yoga Live Session @ Wherever you are
Elizabeth Gilbert – How to Seize the Day Webinar
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Thursday Apr 16 @ 6:30 pm
Elizabeth Gilbert – How to Seize the Day Webinar
Sofa Tour: Pergamon Museum, Berlin
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Saturday Apr 18 @ 10:30 am
Sofa Tour: Pergamon Museum, Berlin @ Your sofa
Sofa Tour: A stroll through CERN’s underground spaces
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Apr 19 @ 10:30 am
Sofa Tour: A stroll through CERN's underground spaces @ Wherever you are
Virtual Winemaker Talks: Jack of all Trades
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Wednesday Apr 22 @ 3:00 pm
Virtual Winemaker Talks: Jack of all Trades @ The Internet
Sofa Tour: Tower of London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Places Left
Time: Sunday Apr 26 @ 10:30 am
Sofa Tour: Tower of London @ Wherever you are
Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St.
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jun 1 @ 7:00 pm
Escape Room: The Dentist on Oxford St. @ No Escape London | England | United Kingdom
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Tuesday Jun 2 @ 5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Cereal Killer Cafe Camden @ Cereal Killer Cafe, The Stables Market | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jun 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Alwynne Castle | England | United Kingdom
BYO Board Games
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Wednesday Jun 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
BYO Board Games @ The Alwynne Castle | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Nolan’s Freehouse
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Jun 5 @ 7:00 pm
Darts Night at Nolan's Freehouse @ Nolan's | England | United Kingdom
Bob Goes Bouldering
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Jun 6 @ 6:30 pm
Bob Goes Bouldering @ The Castle Climbing Centre | England | United Kingdom
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jun 7 @ 3:00 pm
Afternoon Tea at the Tea Terrace @ The Tea Terrace - LONDON VICTORIA STREET | England | United Kingdom
Brazilian Night
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jun 10 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Brazilian Night @ Preto Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Darts Night at Flight Club
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jun 11 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Darts Night at Flight Club @ Flight Club Victoria | England | United Kingdom
Drinks at Knowhere Special Speakeasy
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Jun 12 @ 7:00 pm
Drinks at Knowhere Special Speakeasy @ Knowhere Special | England | United Kingdom
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Jun 14 @ 12:00 pm
Text Quest: Reveal the London Bank Robbers @ Trafalgar Square | England | United Kingdom
ICEBAR London
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jun 18 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
ICEBAR London @ Outside Icebar London | England | United Kingdom
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Friday Jun 19 @ 7:00 pm
Cocktails at Trailer Happiness @ Trailer Happiness | England | United Kingdom
Wellcome Collection & Lunch
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Saturday Jun 20 @ 11:00 am
Wellcome Collection & Lunch @ Wellcome Collection | England | United Kingdom
Canterbury Day Trip
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday Jun 21 @ 11:30 am
Russian Dinner at Zima
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Monday Jun 22 @ 7:00 pm
Russian Dinner at Zima @ Zima | England | United Kingdom
Dinner at Dishoom
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Wednesday Jun 24 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Dinner at Dishoom @ Dishoom Carnaby | England | United Kingdom
Dine in a Gun Bus at Mac & Wild
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Friday Jun 26 @ 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Dine in a Gun Bus at Mac & Wild @ Mac & Wild Devonshire Square  | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room: Pharaoh’s Chamber
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Monday Jun 29 @ 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Escape Room: Pharaoh's Chamber @ Escape Rooms | England | United Kingdom