Upcoming Socials

April – June 2021

Outdoor Friday Night Dinner at Browns
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Friday Apr 16 @ 6:30 pm
Outdoor Friday Night Dinner at Browns @ Browns Butlers Wharf  | England | United Kingdom
Visit to Netil Market
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Hurry! Last Two Places
Time: Saturday Apr 17 @ 11:00 am
Visit to Netil Market @ netil market  | England | United Kingdom
Visit to Gabriel’s Wharf
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Apr 18 @ 12:00 pm
Visit to Gabriel's Wharf @ Gabriel's Wharf | United Kingdom
Portobello Market Visit
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday Apr 24 @ 10:30 am
Portobello Market Visit @ Earl of Lonsdale Pub | England | United Kingdom
Pizza on The Serpentine Lake – Hyde Park
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Sunday Apr 25 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Pizza on The Serpentine Lake - Hyde Park @ The Swan | England | United Kingdom
Escape Room Game : Purchase Piper Asylum
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Thursday Apr 29 @ 7:00 pm
Escape Room Game : Purchase Piper Asylum @ From home, using your computer, tablet or smartphone
Outdoor Dinner at Casa do Frango
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Apr 30 @ 6:30 pm
Outdoor Dinner at Casa do Frango @ Casa do Frango | England | United Kingdom
Text Quest: Kensington Kicks
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday May 1 @ 11:30 am
Text Quest: Kensington Kicks @ The Albert Memorial, London | England | United Kingdom
BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Treasure Hunt Games of Stones
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Monday May 3 @ 1:00 pm
BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Treasure Hunt Games of Stones @ Kingston Upon Thames Town Centre | England | United Kingdom
Games Night : Among Us & Draw and guess the words
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday May 6 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Games Night : Among Us & Draw and guess the words @ From home, using your computer, tablet or smartphone
Spy Quest – Unmask the Mole
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Sunday May 9 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Spy Quest - Unmask the Mole @ Covent Garden Tube Station | England | United Kingdom
Online Escape Room Game : Operation Jackpot
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Limited Places
Time: Thursday May 13 @ 7:00 pm
Online Escape Room Game : Operation Jackpot @ From home, using your computer
Picture Quest: London Stories
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Saturday May 15 @ 12:00 pm
Picture Quest: London Stories @ Leicester Sqaure | England | United Kingdom
Evening Games at Draughts
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Place Left!
Time: Friday May 21 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Evening Games at Draughts @ Draughts Waterloo | England | United Kingdom
Text Quest: London Pubs, London History
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Saturday May 22 @ 12:00 pm
Text Quest: London Pubs, London History @ St Paul's Cathedral | England | United Kingdom
Drinks & Dinner at Ciro’s Pizza Pomodoro
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Thursday Jun 3 @ 6:30 pm
Drinks & Dinner at Ciro's Pizza Pomodoro @ The Bunch of Grapes | England | United Kingdom
A Night of Drinks & Arcade
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Jun 18 @ 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
A Night of Drinks & Arcade @ The Four Thieves | Kansas City | Missouri | United States
Climb the O2
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Last Few Places
Time: Saturday Jun 19 @ 2:00 pm
Climb the O2 @ O2 Arena | England | United Kingdom
Friday Night at Piano Works
Price: Please Log In
Tickets: Sold Out
Time: Friday Jun 25 @ 7:00 pm
Friday Night at Piano Works @ The Piano Works | England | United Kingdom